By Spazz– February 21, 2013
OOOOOOHHHH….. Sick burn.
So does this mean the PPHQ building is due for an errata?
They never said it was undamagable, just indestructible. It looks to me like it’s still standing, just damaged. Myth preserved. Put away your nerf bats.
And for the record, slingshots deal Super Smash!
And for the record, it was noted that on obviously MEGA Spence-Kura was quite “resilient”!
That just makes him immune. The slingshot still deals it
Your commentary on Privateer Press is both astute & amusing. You are the man.
Do me a favor & hit the building one more time, just for me…
Click here to cancel reply.
You must be logged in to post a comment.
Terms of Service | FAQ | About | Contact
Unless explicitly stated within this copyright information
Copyright © 2013 Covenant TCG Inc. All rights reserved